Virtual Programs

Live discussions on timely clinical topics, moderated by expert faculty.


PrimaryCareNOW

Thursday–Saturday, December 3–5, 2020
Sessions Begin at 8am ET Each Day
Credits: 19.00 CME/MOC/AANP, including 5.27 hours of pharmacology

View Agenda

Developed in partnership with leading faculty from Harvard Medical School and University of Massachusetts Medical School, this three-day learning experience will provide you with evidence-based sessions that span the diverse therapeutic areas that touch primary care, allow opportunities for interactive Q&A, and offer timely medical updates to keep you informed on the most current clinical strategies relevant to your daily practice.  

Register

 

CardiologyNOW: A Pri-Med Virtual Conference

These half-day virtual programs, headlined by expert cardiologist Peter Libby, MD, will provide you with cardiology-focused sessions, opportunities for interactive Q&A, and offer timely medical updates to keep you informed on the most current clinical strategies relevant to your daily practice. 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
8am–1:25pm ET | 5–10:25am PT
Credits: 3.25 CME/MOC/AANP, including 1.25 hours of pharmacology

View Agenda

Register



Primary Care Pulse

Pri-Med's weekly web series, Primary Care Pulse, features live conversations about timely topics and concerns facing primary care clinicians. These short educational sessions provide opportunities for interactive Q&A with our expert faculty.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
12–2:35pm ET | 9am–11:35am PT
Credits: 1.50 CME
View Agenda

On Demand

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
12–3pm ET | 9am–12pm PT
Credits: 1.00 CME
View Agenda

On Demand